Team Galactic's Mars

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Flygon999, Mar 26, 2008.

  1. Flygon999

    Flygon999 New Member

    If my opponent uses Team Galactic's Mars,
    It doesn't say, " Without looking at their hand". It says, " without looking". So, does that mean that they choose a card without even looking at the back of your hand?? Or does that mean they do get to look at the back of your hand??
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You can look at the back of their hand. It means you don't get to look at the fronts.
    You don't have to put a blindfold on.
     

Share This Page