Team Galactic's Wager

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by TheDarkTwins, Dec 4, 2007.

  1. TheDarkTwins

    TheDarkTwins Active Member

    Hi,

    I just want to make sure about this, since I have heard in some places they dont let you do this. Is it allowed by POP and the Rules Team to make sure. Can I use cards with Rock Paper and Scissor on them respectively and use them for Team Galactic's Wager? If so, can we please put this in the Compendium.

    Thanks,
    Drew
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    POP has ruled that this is acceptible.
     

Share This Page