Team Magma's Claydol

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Pablo, Apr 8, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pablo

    Pablo New Member

    Q: The wording on Team Magma's Claydol si as follows:

    Magma Switch

    Once during you turn (before your attack) you may move an Energy card attached to your Pokemon with Team Magma in it's name to another of your Pokémon. This power can't be used if Team Magma's Claydol is affected by a Special Condition.

    Now The part i wrote in bold letters, i find really confusing, do I move 1 energy from ALL of my pokemon with Team Magma in their name? OR is it only 1 energy from 1 pokemon to another? I'm assuming it is the first one, but I need clarification please.

    -MuD
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    One Energy. One TM Pokemon. Different Pokemon (not TM necessary). Once per turn.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page