Team Magma's Secret Base vs Captivating Poke Puff

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by ShadowCard, Aug 14, 2016.

  1. ShadowCard

    ShadowCard Active Member

    Does this ruling apply?
    [/quote]
     
  2. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    It would depend upon if placing the Basics is considered "the opponent putting their own Pokemon onto their own Bench"
     
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    A ruling on this is under review. For the time being, if needed for a ruling in a tournament, use the Fin Luster ruling.
     

Share This Page