the magmortar and electevire lv.x problem

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by goldedda, Apr 13, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. goldedda

    goldedda New Member

    i have a question when i attache a fire energy to magmortar (SW) and my opponent has electevire lv.x out what happens first put the damge counter on than heal it or the opposite way???
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    In the case where both effects are happening to the same Pokemon, the player in control of that Pokemon gets to choose the order in which they happen. It's your choice.

    BDS
     

Share This Page