Hi, i would like to inquire about this situation. It is a Battle Road. In swiss rounds they are playing Bo3 matches. Player A has won game 1 and they are playing the second game. When time is up and at the end of plus turn 3 it is tied up. They both have taken 4-4 prizes. What happens now? The tournament rules says that it goes on and the player with the fewest Prize cards left is considered the winner of game 2. My real question is that can a judge make other decesion? Is there any circumstances when they are allowed to announce Player A as the winner of the Bo3 instead of letting the game go on? Thank you in advance.