Time Space Distortion

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ice_brakerz, Aug 2, 2008.

  1. ice_brakerz

    ice_brakerz New Member

    Like the text says
    "Flip 3 coins. For each heads, search your discard pile for a Pokemon, show it to your opponent, and put it into your hand"

    Lets say i have 2 pokemon in my discard pile and i flip 2 heads and 1 tails do i have to take both iof them or can i choose to take only one???

    Thanks for helping me out
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's public knowledge, so you would have to take 2.
     

Share This Page