TM evoluter

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by arcane, Aug 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. arcane

    arcane New Member

    If my pokemon has an TM evoluter attached and is confused am i able to use the evoluter (either on bench or active) without having to flip since it's a trainer card's attack? Does the rules specify on confusion that "if a pokemon uses one of its attacks it must flip." I'm not sure on the precise wording/ruling on confusion.

    thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's still an attack. You can only attack when you are Active and if confused would have to flip.
     

Share This Page