Trainer: Ancient Ruins

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by dkates, Oct 21, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dkates

    dkates New Member

    I'm pretty sure I know the answer to this, but I'm just asking as a double check.

    Ancient Ruins is clear that its effect of drawing a card can only be triggered if you have not played a Supporter that turn and have none in your hand. However, if, after using the effect, you now have a Supporter in your hand, can you play it? [I'd assume so]
     
  2. Sensei

    Sensei Team Compendium Emeritus Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Of course you may.You haven`t played a Supporter for your turn yet.

    `Sensei
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page