Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

TyphoidSkarmory

Status
Not open for further replies.

thekiko

I am very new to the "Gym" and have found it to be a remarkable resource, so first I would like to thank you all for providing such a great community.

I am also very new to the Pokemon CCG and got started with cwgabriel just after the release of DP. Funny thing is I somehow managed to pick up (not realizing that it was old) the EX Power Keepers "Mind Game" Starter Deck and began my love affair with the color purple :psychic:.

I have learned a lot from this forum about creating decks with synergies in order to succeed and I wanted to get some constructive criticism with my current deck. I assume that there are a million forms of this deck buried within this very forum, so if it is familiar - I beg your pardon.

TyphoidSkarmory (Temp name until I can come up with a better one)

--Pokemon 25--
Crobat MT 4-4-4
Toxicroak MT 3-3
Drapion DP 2-2
Skarmory EX PK x2 (For Great Justice)
Lickitung DF x1

--Energy 15--
Psychic Energy x11
Multi Energy x2
Scramble Energy x2

--Trainer/Supporter 20--
Professor Elm's Training Method x2
Mr. Stone's Project x2
Professor Cozmo's Discovery x2
Bill's Maintenance x2
TV Reporter x2
Holon Mentor x2
Scott x1
Battle Frontier x2
Crystal Beach x2
Phoebe's Stadium x1
Master Ball x1
Dusk Ball x1

##Pokemon Objective##