Umbreon/Strafe/Bunnelby

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Xdylan117X, Apr 28, 2017.

  1. Xdylan117X

    Xdylan117X New Member

    I was playing online and I used Strafe from Umbreon GX's attack and I swtiched in to the Bunnelby that can attack twice and it let me attack one time with bunnelby (if I had the energy on it).

    Is this just a bug or would this be ok to do in a tournament??? Please let me know:)
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    That's fascinating.

    We'll check with Pokemon if that was how it was supposed to work and get back to you later.
     
  3. vaporeon

    vaporeon Moderator

    I would think you could only use the attack once with the trait considering you already attacked once with Umbreon-GX.
     
  4. Xdylan117X

    Xdylan117X New Member

    Right! It still lets me attack but only once with Bunnelby. So for example when I strafe into bunnelby, I do that 30 dmg, switch, and then get to attack only once with bunnelby and then my turn ends... Im not sure if this is a real thing for live play or if it is only a glitch in the game... I need to find this out asap:)

    - - - Updated - - -

    Thank you I really appreciate it, Please keep me informed:) Thanks!
     
  5. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I'm thinking it is a glitch in PTCGO, but I'll double check before saying for certain.
     

Share This Page