Underground Lake and Wally

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MrMeches, Apr 8, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MrMeches

    MrMeches New Member

    Can you bring an Omanyte out of your discard to your Bench and then Wally it in the Same turn??
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Yes, provided that you can get Omanyte as your Active Pokemon (restriction of Wally's Training).
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page