Unknown G and Meganium d's Delta Reduction

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kristi, Feb 20, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. kristi

    kristi New Member

    If I have an Unknown G attatched to Meganium d and I use delta reduction, do I still reduce the damage that my opponent does to me in my next turn? :confused: Thanks in advance!:biggrin:
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes, if Meg ∂ attacks and has Unown G on it, there is no change in Delta Reduction.

    However, if the defending Pokemon, being attacked with Delta Reduction, is the one with Unown G, then Delta Reduction's protective effect, normally placed on that defending Pokemon, is prevented.
     

Share This Page