Unknown G VS. Ghost Head

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by LEPRECAUN, Mar 5, 2008.

  1. LEPRECAUN

    LEPRECAUN New Member

    Does Unknown G stop Banette -SW from being able to use Ghost Head?


    Thanks for your help,

    Lep
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, not at all.
    Unown G doesn't stop any Pokemon from using any attack.

    Now, you might want to ask if it prevents any of the effects of Ghost Head and which ones it allows to happen...



    OK, I'll tell you, even though you didn't ask.

    It would allow the placement of damage counters onto Banette itself.
    It would prevent the placement of the same amount of damage counters onto the defending Pokemon (if Unown G were attached to that Pokemon, that is)
     

Share This Page