unkown n and Dark ursaring

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Am Pm, Oct 2, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Am Pm

    Am Pm New Member

    If I have the uknown N on my bench and D. Ursaring as my active, and I use D.ursaring's attack, " flip a coin for each pokemon in play, if heads I do 20 damage to thier pokemon, but if tails while Im flipping for mine, I would do 20 to my own pokemon. Would unkown N prevent all damage done to all my pokemon?
    Sorry if I wrote the question to confusing, I couldnt think of any other way.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    That has been ruled on before, so I'll answer it.

    Yes, if playing by American rules, it would block the damage.
    If you were playing in Japan, it would not work since their Unown N is worded so as to only protect your Unowns and not every Pokemon that you may have in play.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page