unlimited question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by goldedda, Jul 7, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. goldedda

    goldedda New Member

    do the old "trainer cards" from base set and jungle ect. count as supporter or as trainers, like gust of the wind ?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Unless it has the word "Supporter" printed on it or was reprinted as a Supporter (Here Comes Team Rocket!), then no.

    There has been no global errata of all old Trainer cards.
     

Share This Page