Unown B

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mila, Apr 7, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mila

    mila New Member

    I repost my question

    Unown B says: flip a coin, if heads, discard all cards attached to any 1 of your Unown and shuffle that Pokemon back into your deck.

    So, if I have Unown E or G attached to any of my Pokemon I get to discard that Pokemon and shuffle Unown in my deck?

    Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No need to repost.
    You asked a question that we need to discuss.
    PUI was moving offices at the end of last week, so we just covered some rulings that came in from Japan.
    We will get to it as soon as possible.
    It's an interesting question.

    I have an thought on what the answer is going to be, but we don't make guesses in this forum.
     

Share This Page