Unown E

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BENDINGSPOONS1, Feb 12, 2008.

  1. BENDINGSPOONS1

    BENDINGSPOONS1 New Member

    Let say player A has a Gardevoir Lv.X 130 HP active and a Gallade 130 HP on the bench. Player B has a magikarp 30 HP with an Unown G attached on the bench and a Torterra Lv.X with 160 Hp active. No pokemon are damaged.

    Does player A with gardevoir lv.X using the Bring down attack have to attack Player B's magikarp 30 HP with unown g attached as a tool? Since it doesn't do anything to magikarp, does player A attack the next weakest pokemon of choice, in this case their Gallade with 130HP? What really happens in this situation? Is holon Wp and water energy the same effect?
     
    Last edited: Feb 12, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The Magikarp is the only valid target and nothing would happen to it.
    End of attack.
    This would be for both cases.
     

Share This Page