Unown G and pachi.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by tglilly, Mar 29, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. tglilly

    tglilly New Member

    I just wondering if I have an unown g on my active pokemon and my opponent attacks with Pachirisu's Smash Short . Would the unown g get removed or not. I though it could not be taken off because unown g prevents effects done to that pokemon and removing the tool form that pokemon is an effect. Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

Share This Page