unown g and windstorms

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dragon100, Jun 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dragon100

    Dragon100 New Member

    can we use windstorms to throw unown g into the discard pile
    2) if unown g is discarded do we draw a prize?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sure. As a Tool it prevents attack effects, not effects from Trainers.

    No prize would be taken since it is now a Tool.
    You wouldn't get two prizes for KO'ing a Pokemon that had it attached as a tool either.
     

Share This Page