Unown G & Bring Down

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by smacktack15, Mar 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. smacktack15

    smacktack15 New Member

    This is a situation that I just thought of for a G&G deck.

    My opponent has 1 Active Banette SW no damage (80 HP), and a bench full of other 80 HP Pokemon.

    I have a fully powered Gardevoir Lv.X no damage (130 HP) and a bench consisting of a Gallade with 10 HP left and a Stantler (70 HP).

    My Gallade & Stantler both have an Unown G attached to themselves.

    I use Bring Down so what would happen???

    Would the Gallade or the Banette (or other 80 HP Pokemon on the other side) get KOed???

    Any help would be appreciated.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Your only valid choices to be the target of that attack are Gallade and Stantler.
    If you declare the attack, you could choose either of them and then nothing would happen.
    Except the end of your turn.
     

Share This Page