Unown G + Crobat MT

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Poison Pokemon Master, Apr 7, 2008.

  1. if Crobat from MT has unown G attached to it and uses its attack strike and fade and flips tails is this effect negated (what i mean is, would i still have to shuffle crobat into my deck?)

    unown G reads ONLY for attacks not attacks from opponent's pokemon
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The card was errata'd, meaning an error in the text was corrected.
    It only protects the Pokemon from effects from the opponent's Pokemon's attacks.

    You can find the errata either in the Compendium LvX or on Pokemon USA's site.
     

Share This Page