Unown G + Dialga LV.X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meditite rox, Feb 6, 2008.

  1. meditite rox

    meditite rox New Member

    What I meant to say in the previous question was:
    When a Pokemon's attack prevent's it from using that same attack, like Dialga's Metal Flash, during your next turn, if it has Unown G, would it be allowed to use that attack during your next turn.
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Like Pop said, let's hold off on questions over the Unown G effects on the attached PKMN until we get a ruling.
     

Share This Page