Unown G + "During your next turn, ... can't use ...."

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meditite rox, Feb 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. meditite rox

    meditite rox New Member

    Does Unown G prevent the effect of the Pokemon being unable to use the move next turn?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    If you mean something like the Pokemon with Unown G attached being attacked with Amnesia, yes, it would be prevented. If you don't, then come back with the a clear question & scenario that shows your point.
     

Share This Page