Unown G

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SuperWooper, Feb 24, 2008.

  1. SuperWooper

    SuperWooper New Member

    You have a Gardevoir Lv. X active, and a Pokemon benched with just 10 HP. If you were to use Bring Down, that Pokemon would be knocked out. If I attach Unown G to this heavily damaged Pokemon, am I correct in thinking that it would still be knocked out, in light of this recent ruling:

     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If it's your own Gardevoir attacking, correct.
     

Share This Page