Unown G

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by afstandopleren, Mar 17, 2008.

  1. afstandopleren

    afstandopleren New Member

    I have a question about how Unown G works as Poke Tool.

    It says:
    "As long as Unown G is attached to a Pokemon, prevent all effects of attacks, excluding damage, done to that Pokemon."

    Does it prevent for example, prevent the confusion from Primeapes Whump attack?

    "Whump, Primeape is now Confused. Flip a coin. If heads, the Defending Pokemon can't attack during your opponents next turn."
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Unown G was corrected to read "prevent all effects of attacks from your Opponent's Pokemon".
    It does not protect from effects of your own attacks.

    See the Compendium Lv X on this site for all errata.
     

Share This Page