Unown G

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by furrymuskrat03, Apr 23, 2008.

  1. furrymuskrat03

    furrymuskrat03 New Member

    Hi. I am just wondering if the card Unown G prevents damage from the effect of an attack such as galade's psychic cut? i really need help as it is in my deck and i battle people alot
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Psychic Cut only does damage to the defending Pokemon, so Unown G cannot prevent it.
    Turning prize cards in not done to the defending Pokemon, it's done to the prize cards.
     

Share This Page