Unown P-Powers vs Aerodactyl's Primal Claw

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by afstandopleren, May 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. afstandopleren

    afstandopleren New Member

    When for example Unown Q uses it's Poke-Power when there are 2 Aerodactyl's on your opponents Bench.
    Does it get KO'd, or does the Poke-Body Primal Claw no damage since it's turning into a Tool card?

    Unown Q - 30HP

    Poke-Power: Quick
    Once during your turn (Before you attack), if Unown Q is on
    your Bench, you may discard all cards attached to Unown Q and
    attach Unown Q to 1 of your Pokemon as a Pokemon Tool card.
    As long as Unown Q is attached to a Pokemon, you pay :colorless less
    to retreat that Pokemon.

    Aerodactyl

    Poke-Body: Primal Claw
    After your opponent's Pokemon uses a Poke-Power, put 2 damage counters on that Pokemon.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

Share This Page