Unown Q and Gengar prime

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by flash2351, Feb 27, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. flash2351

    flash2351 New Member

    Hey, i'm posting with regards to this question and answer on the pokegym forum

    http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?t=142423

    According to gengar prime pokebody, all cards attached to the pokemon thats knocked out is discarded. Hence, shouldnt the unown q be discarded instead of sent to the lost zone? Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Oh, I misread the question. I thought it was asking if it counted as a Pokemon once it was in the Lost Zone.
    I'll review it.
    Thanks
     

Share This Page