Unown Q and the Lost Zone

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ashinto, Feb 27, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ashinto

    ashinto New Member

    Quick question guys. If a Pokemon with Unown Q attached to it goes to the Lost Zone via Gengar Prime's Catastrophe PokeBody, does the Unown Q count as a tool or a Pokemon??
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It would not be sent to the Lost Zone by Catastrophe. It is a Tool at that time.
     
    Last edited: Feb 27, 2011
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Corrected the answer.
    I had misread the question.
     

Share This Page