Unown Q

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by gardevoirlvx, Jun 25, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. gardevoirlvx

    gardevoirlvx New Member

    Does Unown Q have to something attached to it to use it's pokepower "Quick"?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    No. you do not have to be able to discard in order to use it's Power. The wording is there in case there is something attached, in which case you have to discard it before you attach Unown Q to one of your Pokemon as a Tool.

    BDS
     

Share This Page