Using Garchomp

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ShaunAndersen, Feb 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ShaunAndersen

    ShaunAndersen New Member

    Even though it is not out here is the US, is it still legit to use it in my deck at a regular league session.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    Not being released in the US is the definition of not legal to use.

    Now, a player may agree to allow you to use it, but that would be on a case by case basis.
     

Share This Page