Uxie and Gardevoir

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by KingGengar, Jul 31, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. KingGengar

    KingGengar New Member

    If Gardy SW attacks with Psychic Lock, does Uxie's Poke-Power kick in before Gardy's attack KO's it? In other words, would Uxie stop Gardy from using Psychic Lock next turn or would Psychic Lock stop Memory Out first?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Uxie's Power happens during the opponent's attack, during their turn.

    Psychic Lock doesn't prevent you from using Powers until your turn.

    So, there is no interaction between the two.
    You get to use the Power.
     

Share This Page