Uxie LA vs. Gengar TR

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by vegitalian, Feb 15, 2011.

  1. vegitalian

    vegitalian New Member

    When Uxie LA uses Psychic Restore as a knockout on the defending Pokemon, and the player chooses to put him under, would the knockout take effect before the Uxie player brings up their Pokemon?

    Essentially, if I psychic restore for the KO, promote Gengar TR (assuming no Dialga G Lv. X in play), will the defending Pokemon go in the Lost Zone? I would think not, but wanted to confirm.

    Thanks in advance!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It would go to the Lost Zone.
     

Share This Page