Venusaur Secret Wonders

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by karkev34, Apr 6, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. karkev34

    karkev34 New Member

    Venusaur's Giant bloom attack says " Flip a coin, if heads, remove 4 damage counters from Venusaur."
    What if Venusaur has less than four damage counters on it, say only 2, do you remove those 2 or can you not remove any? Pokemon rulings are alot different from YuGiOh.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You do as much as you can. So you would remove the two.
     

Share This Page