VS seeker

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by chuzzoe, Oct 28, 2014.

  1. chuzzoe

    chuzzoe New Member

    The new VS Seeker and The Old VS Seeker has a little different wording. Do you need a reference card for the new VS Seeker. the new one says, reveal and the old one doesn't.

    chuzzoe
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    For the new card, it doesn't need to say reveal because that is covered in the Rule Book now.

    You ALWAYS reveal a card taken from a known zone to another zone, or when you are taking a specific kind of card from a private zone.

    So, you can use the old copies of the card without using a reference.
     

Share This Page