Wally's Training

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MrMeches, Dec 29, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MrMeches

    MrMeches New Member

    SO when you search for a pokemon, can you put a Stage 2 on a Basic?? or is the wording evoles from restrict this??
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Can I use Wally's Training to place a Stage 2 onto a Basic Pokemon?

    A. No. Wally's Training does not work on making your Basic Pokemon into a Stage 2. It just pulls the next stage from the deck and you evolve to that. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)


    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page