Waterlog & Iron Shell

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by EeveeLover, Aug 22, 2008.

  1. EeveeLover

    EeveeLover Member Services Administrator

    This came up at league:

    Say I have Blastoise (SW) and Fortress (LA) in play.

    I attach water energy from my hand via Waterlog to my Fortress.

    Because of the Poke-Body Iron Shell, may I flip for each energy (I am guessing yes) attached, or just a single time for the use of the Poke-Power (like in the Dawn Stadium scenario)?

    Thanks in advance.

    Wayne
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You would flip one time.
     

Share This Page