weavile dp3, blissey dp2, darkrai lv.x

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by zovan, Sep 14, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. zovan

    zovan New Member

    If weavile turned blissey dark, and the dark lv.x was out and blissey had, say... 5 basic dark energy attched to it. would it add like 20 + 100? Or 30 +100, basically, does the dark energy effect affect the base 20 or not?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    We can't answer any questions on card that haven't been released yet.
     

Share This Page