Weavile SW and Battle Frontier

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mca3, Jun 17, 2008.

  1. mca3

    mca3 New Member

    If Battle Frontier is in play, can Weavile SW still Dark Engage wit hits power. I wasnt sure, because it is a Water type and uses its power to Turn pokemon or itself Dark!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Good question!
    The power is used while it is a Water type.
    By the time it turns Dark, the Power has already been used. It does not have to be maintained like a Poke-Body would have to be.
     

Share This Page