Which order?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by deckmaster, Sep 8, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. deckmaster

    deckmaster Active Member

    Scenario:
    I have an active Electivire-LVX, and my opponent has an active Lucario with 50 damage on it, plus an equipped Cessation crystal. I use Electivire-LVX attack, Pulse barrier, which would knock out Lucario. MY question is, scene I am K.O.ing his Pokemon with that tool, do I still get the effect of Pulse barrier(not being damaged next turn)?
     
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2007
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. You discard the tool before removing the KO'd Pokemon.
     

Share This Page