Whiscash

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BLiZzArD, Nov 17, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BLiZzArD

    BLiZzArD New Member

    Submerge As Long as Whiscash is on your bench, prevent all damage done to Whiscash by opponents attacks

    ok so does this mean if I have a Whiscash on the bench my active Whiscash can't be damaged I am aware that the self referencing rule may come into effect but if it doesn't this card is truely broken
    BLiZ
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You answered your own question.
    The self referencing rule applies.

    Source: Any recent rule book.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page