Wiggytuff and Xatu

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by algernon, Apr 29, 2008.

  1. algernon

    algernon New Member

    If I put both active pokemon asleep with Wigglytuff poke power can I still use Xatu to remove sleep from my Wigglytuff even though Xatu power requires me to move special condtion?

    Thanks
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Sure. The the Xatu's Psychic Shift let's you apply the condition from your active to the defending. It doesn't matter that the applied condition is the same as an existing one.
     

Share This Page