Will Switch be in TA V TM?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Shdwchu, Mar 4, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Shdwchu

    Shdwchu New Member

    it CAN turn a game around in a prerelease this I know. I just not sure if it will be in this set or not.... it should though.. right?
  2. bullados

    bullados <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?

    hopefully not. Think about it. We've had 5 different sets with Switch in them, we don't need another that isn't likely to be rotated out any time soon.

Share This Page