Will wonders never cease?

Discussion in 'Compendium Notices' started by bulbasnore, Sep 18, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    You've heard the expression, "Will wonders never cease?"

    The answer is no and yes!

    Lucario LV.X is a wonder. His POWER makes him invulnerable for a turn!! Playing a Cessation Crystal, does not end the effect of that Power!

    And, some have wondered whether they can discard a card with [del]Dragon[/del] Power Keeper's Mageton's "Magnetic Field" POWER and then not take any energy out of the discard pile. Well, I wonder, if that was allowed, would Delcatty be mad?

    We also have our first Team Galactic's Wager ruling. If you're wondering what that is, check it out, while there is still an active Compendium EX!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page