Wobbuffet vs. Lightning Cube

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by spookees, Jan 25, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. spookees

    spookees Active Member

    can you please clarify this one? I want to make sure our ruling is correct...

    Player 1 : Wobbuffet is Active
    Player 2 : Raichu ex is Active

    Player 2's turn: lays down Lightning Cube to Raichu ex
    Can Player 2 attack wobbuffet using the Lightning cube attached?

    thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. It is still an EX Pokemon attacking. Lighting cube just gives that EX Pokemon access to a different attack.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page