Wonder Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Fanboy, May 16, 2019.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Fanboy

    Fanboy New Member

    If I have a Pokémon with Wonder Energy (Primal Clash) attached to it and that Pokémon is affected by a Special Condition, would that Pokémon be KOed when my opponent's Darkrai-GX uses Dead End-GX? Normally, Dead End-GX KOs any Pokémon that is affected by a special condition.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. The Wonder Energy blocks the effect.
     

Share This Page