Wormadam Leaf Cloak's Body + special energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Demons_Angel, Oct 30, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Demons_Angel

    Demons_Angel New Member

    My question is: Does Wormadam Leaf Cloak's Body count special energy cards eg. Holon's Castform, Double Rainbow Energy? If so, it'd make it considerably more usable.
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    When :grass: energy is specified in an Attack or Power, anything that provides :grass: energy will count. Special energy would count as long as it is providing :grass:. It's when Basic :grass: energy is called for that Special energy does not work, because it is a Special energy, not a Basic.

    BDS
     

Share This Page