Wormadam Trash Cloak

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by robinsjg, Nov 7, 2007.

  1. robinsjg

    robinsjg New Member

    I was wondering if Wormadam trash cloak's pokebody prevents it from damaging itself when it has a tool attached. Furthermore does it also prevent damage from your pokemon who damage your own bench. Any clarity in this matter would be great.

    Thanks
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes, the self-damage is 20 damage from an attack, so it is prevented if the Poke-BODY is activated.
     

Share This Page