Xatu/Holon WP

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Magnechu, Nov 25, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Magnechu

    Magnechu Active Member

    If I use Xatu's power to move a special condition over to a defending Pokemon that has Water/Holon WP Energies on it, the condition is still put on that Pokemon because it's not an effect of an attack, right?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Holon WP only prevents effects from Attacks. Xatu's Power can place an effect on a Pokemon protected by Holon WP because it is not an Attack.

    BDS
     

Share This Page